## Refresher Course on 'Proof of Documents, Expert Evidence, Presumption and Burden Proof' for Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) to be held on 23.02.2022, 24.02.2022 & 25.02.2022 [P-183/2021-22]

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Akram Ahmed	CJ (JD), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
2	Aliviya Bhattacharya	CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly (UOT) CJ(JD), Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
3	Amit Sarkar	JM, 3rd Court, Bishnupur, Bankura (UOT) CJ(JD)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Coochbehar
4	Amrapali Chakraborty	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
5	Amrita Dey	CJ(JD), 1st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
6	Anamika Sharma	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
7	Ankita Gupta	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
8	Annu Gupta	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
9	Anupam Sircar	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
10	Nishan Mazumdar	CJ(JD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
11	Pamela Gupta	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
12	Panchali Chatterjee	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
13	Paromita Barman	CJ (JD), Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
14	Payel Bag	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
15	Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
16	Rahul Bhattacherjee	CJ (JD), Additional Court, Sadar, Bankura
17	Rahul Mishra	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
18	Rajarshi Mukherjee	CJ(JD), Additional Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
19	Raju Gharami	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
20	Rakhi Jaiswal	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
21	Retina Samanta	Civil Judge (JD)- cum- Judicial Magistrate, Kurseong, Darjeeling
22	Sangeeta Let	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
23	Santosh Kumar Sharma	CJ (JD), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
24	Saptamita Das	CJ (JD), Kalyani, Nadia
25	Sarbhanu Ghoshal	CJ (JD)-cum- JM, Mungpoo, Darjeeling
26	Sarmistha Bose (Dutta Roy)	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
27	Saurav Dey	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
28	Sayantani Choudhury	CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
29	Shabana Parveen	CJ (JD), Suri, Birbhum
30	Shahid Parvez	CJ(JD), Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
31	Shahin Parveen	CJ (JD), Addl. Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
32	Shamshad Ahmad	CJ(JD), Addl. Court, Chandannagar, Hooghly
33	Shreyas Mukherjee	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly
34	Shriya Das	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
35	Sk. Alfaz Firdous	CJ(JD), Bongaon, North 24-Parganas
36	Sneha Basu	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Sadar, Malda
37	Sonia Saraf	CJ (JD), 3rd Additional Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
38	Sunita Saha	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Baruipore, South 24-Parganas
39	Suranjan Chakraborty	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
40	Arindam Banerjee	CJ(JD), Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur